NAI Cummins Real Estate, Inc.
787 White Pond Drive
Suite A

Akron, OH United States 44320
t+1 330 535 2661 f+1 330 535 2668
NAI Cummins Real Estate, Inc.
Akron

NAI Member Agents & Staff

Greg Baum

Title: Account Executive
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
gbaum@naicummins.com

Michelle Connors

Title: Office Administrator
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
mconnors@naicummins.com

Jeff Davis

Title: Account Executive
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
jdavis@naicummins.com
Specialties: Retail

Jennifer Fernandez, CCIM, SIOR

Title: Account Executive
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
JFernandez@NAICummins.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Julie Finley

Title: Graphic Designer / Listing Administrator
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
jfinley@naicummins.com
Specialties: Marketing

Thomas (Tom) Fox, SIOR

Title: President
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
TFox@NAICummins.com
Specialties: Industrial

Terri Oakes

Title: Accounting Manager/Escrow Closer
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
toakes@naicummins.com

Scott Raskow

Title: Account Executive
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
SRaskow@naicummins.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Bob Raskow, SIOR

Title: VP/Business Manager
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
BRaskow@NAICummins.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Scott Repie

Title: Account Executive
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
SRepie@NAICummins.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Bob Raskow, SIOR
VP/Business Manager
+1 330 535 2661
BRaskow@NAICummins.com


Office Locations

NAI Cummins Real Estate, Inc. - Akron

787 White Pond Drive
Suite A
Akron OH 44320
United States
Direct Line: +1 330 535 2661
Fax: +1 330 535 2668
Email:info@NAICummins.com